Together for Safety are supported by the below individuals, organisations and political representatives.

If your organisation would like to pledge its support, please contact

Please note, this list is non-exhaustive and will be updated periodically.

Holly Cairns SD
Ivana Bacik LP
Neasa Hourigan GP
Patrick Costello GP
Thomas Pringle IND
Paul Murphy PBP/RISE

Lynn Boylan SF
Fintan Warfield SF
Niall Ó Donnghaile SF
Paul Gavan SF
David Norris IND
Lynn Ruane IND / CEG
Alice Mary Higgins IND /CEG
Eileen Flynn IND / CEG
Frances Black IND / CEG
Erin McGreehan FF
Annie Hoey LAB
Marie Sherlock LAB
Mark Wall LAB
Rebecca Moynihan LAB
Pauline O’Reilly GP


Elisa O’Donovan Ind
Hazel Chu GP

Organisations and Individuals
Abortion Access Campaign West (AAC West)
Abortion Rights Campaign
Ailbhe Smyth
Alliance for Choice
Alliance for Choice Derry
Amnesty Ireland
Clare ARC
Clare Women’s Network
Disabled Women Ireland
Donegal ARC
Dr Jennifer Kavanagh
Dr Mary Favier of Doctors for Choice
Dublin Well Woman Centre
Irish Council for Civil Liberties
Kerry for Choice
Leitrim ARC
Limerick Feminist Network
Limerick Women’s Network
National Women’s Council of Ireland
Northside Family Resource Centre
Offaly ARC
Our Maternity Hospital
Rape Crisis Midwest
Rape Crisis Network Ireland
Rebels for Choice
Safe Ireland
Sligo Asking for Angela
Termination for Medical Reasons
Tipperary for Choice
West Cork Rebels for Choice